1567 McMillan Street, Suite 3  Worthington, MN  56187

Phone: (507)376-9150 ext 3

Nobles Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

John Shea

District Manager

507-376-9150 ext 113

john.shea@noblesswcd.org 

 

Main Contact for: Feedlot Programs, Drainage Permits, Terrace and Waterway Estimates

Scott Runck

District Technician

507-376-9150 ext 117

scott.runck@noblesswcd.org

‚Äč

Main Contact for: Tree Program, Drill Program,  Terrace and Waterway Estimates, Seed Sales

Catelyn LaCour

Farmbill Technician

507-376-9150 ext 131

Catelyn.lacour@noblesswcd.org

 

Main Contact for: Easements (RIM, CREP), CRP, Wildlife Habitat

Sabrina Raddle

Administrative Assistant

507-376-9150 ext 115

sabrina.raddle@noblesswcd.org

 

Main Contact for: Educational Programs, Contracts, Website & Media

Heron Lake Watershed District Staff

Catherine Wegehaupt

Heron Lake Watershed Technician

507-376-9150 ext 111

catherine.wegehaupt@noblesswcd.org 

 

Main Contact for: Heron Lake Watershed

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Paul Spartz

Civil Engineering Technician

507-376-9150 ext 116

paul.spartz@mn.usda.gov

 

 

Karen Boysen

Acting District Conservationist

Soil Conservationist

507-376-9150 ext 118

karen.boysen@mn.usda.gov